Seacrest Beach "Our Blue Beso" 58 Cobia Run East

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4.5
Starting at $225/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Wheelchair Accessible

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Walking distance to the beach
- Access to the 12,000-square-foot community pool
- Complimentary Shuttle Service to the beach March 2-October 31
- 4 Adult Bikes included beginning November 1st, 2022.
- Propane grill
- Jumbo-Sized Scrabble Board
- Wireless Internet
- Handicap Accessible - ramp on the side of the home
- 2 dedicated parking spots with additional parking available throughout the community.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, are laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: "Our Blue Beso" is nestled in Seacrest Beach. This lovely abode features 4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, and 2 half bathrooms. "Our Beso Blue" accommodates 14 guests comfortably, making it the ideal location for any beach getaway. Just steps away from the Emerald Coast's famous white beaches and the 12,000 sq. foot community pool, you'll have tons of fun in the sun! When guests are tired of splashing at the beach and pool, zip over to Rosemary Beach or Alys Beach for shopping and dining.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 14):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Handicap Accessible Shower
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa
- Half Bathroom- Toilet Only

SECOND FLOOR:
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Twin-over-Double Bunk Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom
- Half Bathroom- Toilet Only

THIRD FLOOR:
- Additional Sleeping: Queen Sofa Sleeper

*Beginning November 1st, 2022 4 Adult Bikes Will be included with this Home

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and Callista Vacation Rentals fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron, Ironing Board

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Lauren : Everything was great. We were just confused about Callista vs 360 blue because we had initially rented through the later. Also would recommend working with the Seacrest HOA to be able to distribute bands and parking passes at check in. We had to wait until next day to access the beach etc
July 21, 2022
5.0
SAM : We had a wonderful experience when we rented a house through Calista. They sent multiple emails and texts that were allowed us to maximize our experience. I would definitely use them again!
May 11, 2022
5.0
Theresa : House was great. Great location.
March 29, 2022
5.0
joe : we stayed in a very nice place. it was well kept, only couple of minor issues, but nothing to write home about. we will look at this property again for our next booking when we come back to this area...
March 16, 2022
4.0
peter C: Spent a relaxing time in Seacrest. The house was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. Short walk to the beach. Our only disappointment was the beautiful pool was NOT HEATED AS PROMISED! It was colder than the Gulf! We booked this area because of the beautiful pool. Please do not book here if you are interested in using the pool!

Property Manager Response: Hello Peter, we are happy you enjoyed your stay overall in Seacrest Beach. We apologize that you found misinformation about the community pool being heated- I am not seeing where pool heat for this community is listed on our end; if you have that information available, please let our team know so we can have it addressed. Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
November 17, 2021
5.0
Kathy K: We absolutely loved the house!! It was perfect for our two families. So close to everything and easy to walk everywhere we needed to go. Only complaint (and it's a big one) is that the house was not clean when we arrived (visible dirt, hair clogs in a shower, grease on kitchen appliances, etc.) and we didn't have the sheets and blankets that we needed for the fold out beds. It took three days of calling and emailing to get a response from 360Blue.

Property Manager Response: Kathy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 7, 2021
5.0
Tricia K: House was great for a mother daughter weekend with 4 mom's and 4 teens. Third floor den and first floor den allowed different groups to hang out and it was great having so many bathrooms. Only wish was that 360 had provided linens for the pull out couch when we arrived but we were able to get them for the second night. Would definitely stay again, great location.

Property Manager Response: Tricia, We are delighted to hear that this home was great for your mother-daughter getaway weekend. We agree that it is spacious and having the extra bathrooms is a huge plus. We apologize that there were no linens for the couch when you arrived. This is something that we do provide, so we are glad that you let us know and that we got them delivered to you quickly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 20, 2021
5.0
Jeff J: Love going to Seacrest Beach. It is accessible to so many things...beach, pool, peddlers pavilion (live music and yummy treats) every night,

Property Manager Response: Seacrest Beach is such an amazing place for families and we are so thrilled you enjoyed it. This beautiful home puts you right in the middle of everything. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
June 16, 2019
5.0
Karen A: Our Blue Beso is my favorite house of all that my beach ladies group has stayed in over 7 years. This time, I was here with my family, 6 adults and 6 children. We had a wonderful time with only a few ""issues"" which I have shared with 360 Blue. One in particular was that the only 2 good size sauce pans are unusable due to baked/burned on crust that is not able to be cleaned off. Another was the grill needs a good cleaning all on the inside to prevent fire, which we experienced. The last was the lint exhaust hose being full of lint. I'm sure these things will be addressed and I hope to be staying in this house more times in the future. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this home is such a great option for a family trip or a girls weekend! The photo you shared is priceless! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback and make sure that these issues have been resolved for future guests and we hope to be able to host you all again very soon!
September 7, 2018
5.0
Alicia R: Our stay was wonderful! We had 13 in our group and the house fit us nicely. The upstairs was perfect for the 3 boys that were 11 and 12. The house and outdoor patio were spotless. I was nervous when booking about pictures making rooms look bigger than they were, but this was not the case. House was roomy and in a perfect location to pool, beach and the little town. Check- in and check-out was easy with the app. The tram service the community provides was helpful and on-time. This was a first time to Seacrest Beach, but won't be our last, we truly enjoyed our time at "" Our Blue Beso""

Property Manager Response: We are beyond delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree completely that this home is perfect for larger groups and families and our app takes the stress out of the vacation! We hope to see you again soon!
August 11, 2018
5.0
Sandra M: What a great experience we had with 360 Blue and the House ""Our Blue Beso"". The house was awesome and we extremely comfortable. The three floors were great and the 3rd floor deck was so relaxing that we are out there every chance we got and including one movie night for the TV that is out there. This is definitely the House we will rent when we come back. It is so close to everything and can be accessed by foot, bike, or golf cart. 360 Blue was very responsive on a few minor issues that they resolved with in minutes. It is the best service I have had on any vacation rental. I am very impressed and will always book through them.

Property Manager Response: We are so pleased with how much you enjoyed your vacation! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun and relaxing beach getaway! We are also so glad to hear that you had a great experience with 360 Blue and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
July 23, 2018
5.0
Karen A: Our beach group has been coming to the beach now for 6 years, 4 in Seacrest and 2 at Our Blue Beso. This house is our favorite and we hope to stay hear next year. We love the location, the pool, the convenience of the Trams and the house is very comfortable. We especially LOVE the porch on top and have our last night's dinner up there. We do have a few suggestions: In the bathrooms, it would be helpful to have more towel bars instead of just ""hooks"", to allow the bath towels to dry better and hooks on the back of the bathroom doors to hang gowns, robes, etc. while showering. In the kitchen: It would be helpful to have some hot pads/oven mits, also some medium size serving/mixing bowls and a cookie sheet or jelly roll pan. We love the home and are thankful we are able to spend our time together there. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach at ""Our Blue Beso!"" We agree that this home is second to none! We have shared your helpful feedback with our team to hopefully make you and future guests stay even better! We hope to see you again soon!
May 28, 2018
5.0
Sue B: Just got back from spending a week at My Blue Beso. It was a fantastic house! The location was perfect. So close to shops, restaurants etc., and a 5 minute walk to the beach. I loved the decor, the kitchen layout, the amount of bathrooms, the upstairs loft and mostly the deck on the third floor. A great place for morning coffee and a group dinner. The wifi was great, the management group was really responsive and checkout instructions were easy. I would highly recommend this house to anyone. Thank you for sharing it with us! Sue Black

Property Manager Response: Sounds like a truly incredible week in this beautiful home. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you back soon!
April 8, 2018
5.0
Javier B: We stayed at this beautiful house to spend New Year's Eve together with our two kids and four grand parents. The house has a perfect size and many places for all of us to enjoy family time! Location is great! Just two blocks from the beach and two minutes from restaurants and shops! During our stay we experienced very cold weather and the heat of the house was amazing! We didn't want to leave! Hope we have the opportunity to come back!

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your holiday getaway! This home is the perfect place to relax after a day at the beach or hunker down on a cold day. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
January 4, 2018
5.0
Karen A: Our beach group has been coming to the beach now for 6 years, 4 in Seacrest and 2 at Our Blue Beso. This house is our favorite and we hope to stay hear next year. We love the location, the pool, the convenience of the Trams and the house is very comfortable. We especially LOVE the porch on top and have our last night's dinner up there. We do have a few suggestions: In the bathrooms, it would be helpful to have more towel bars instead of just ""hooks"", to allow the bath towels to dry better and hooks on the back of the bathroom doors to hang gowns, robes, etc. while showering. In the kitchen: It would be helpful to have some hot pads/oven mits, also some medium size serving/mixing bowls and a cookie sheet or jelly roll pan. We love the home and are thankful we are able to spend our time together there. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: This is such a great photo! We couldn't be more thrilled that you have chosen us again for this year's getaway! We love to become part our guest's traditions! We appreciate your feedback on the property and will pass along your suggestions! We look forward to having you come back and see us again next year!
April 30, 2017
5.0
Cristina M: We had a wonderful time celebrating our daughter's 6th birthday on the beach, and our kids are already begging to go back to the ""blue house"". Thanks for a lovely first time at Seacrest Beach!

Property Manager Response: Such a beautiful family and happy birthday! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay so much in Seacrest Beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
April 17, 2017
5.0
Amy B: We had a great time- our family of 12 came from multiple locations to meet and celebrate a 50th anniversary. It was a great home for multiple families (kids and adults). We absolutely loved being able to walk to so much on 30a. The top deck is awesome and we enjoyed the large scrabble board for family fun. Would recommend this home to families wanting a great location and a beautiful home filled with everything you need for a wonderful vacation! The only negative was the construction going on next door, it was loud even on Saturday morning as they started early.

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled that you had such an amazing stay! It sounds like you really took advantage of everything this beautiful home and community have to offer. Happy anniversary to the happy couple! Construction can be so frustrating and we are sorry you had to experience that. Luckily, it will be over soon. They plan to be finished by February 2017. We hope to have you all back soon!
October 24, 2016
5.0
Rob K: Great place in Seacrest. Plenty of room for our large family and we loved the massive upstairs family area. We will definitely be back!!
August 31, 2016
4.0
Brandi R: The house is beautiful and had plenty of space for the 10 of us. We loved the upstairs deck and the large dinner table. The shuttle service was great (ask for Troy!) The mattresses are awful, no way to gussy that up. Even though the shuttle service was great, the beach was just a short walk away. Do not expect the beach you see in pictures. It is covered with rental chairs and umbrellas... Very disappointed with that. Fortunately the pool(s) are very nice and HUGE. They are also very close to this house. This is our 8th trip to 30a, and despite a couple hitches, we had a good time.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you all had such an amazing time! We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the mattress. We will work with out property manager to make sure that is addressed. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
July 29, 2016
5.0
Wendy L: Awesome house. Had everything we needed. Great neighborhood. Will definitely go back.

Property Manager Response: Looks like everyone had a great time! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
June 19, 2016
Show More