Seacrest Beach "Our Blue Beso" 58 Cobia Run East

Property Details

  • Sleeps 14
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 4.5
Starting at $240/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Bikes

- Walking distance to the beach
- Access to the 12,000-square-foot community pool
- Complimentary Shuttle Service to the beach March 2-October 31
- 4 Adult Bikes
- Propane grill
- Jumbo-Sized Scrabble Board
- Wireless Internet
- Handicap Accessible - ramp on the side of the home
- 2 dedicated parking spots with additional parking available throughout the community.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforter covers, laundered upon every checkout

Please note this community requires a Guest Registration Form to be completed within two weeks of arrival to access the community amenities.

DETAILS: "Our Blue Beso" is nestled in Seacrest Beach. This lovely abode features 4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, and 2 half bathrooms. "Our Beso Blue" accommodates 14 guests comfortably, making it the ideal location for any beach getaway. Just steps away from the Emerald Coast's famous white beaches and the 12,000 sq. foot community pool, you'll have tons of fun in the sun! When guests are tired of splashing at the beach and pool, zip over to Rosemary Beach or Alys Beach on 4 included adult bikes for shopping and dining.

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Handicap Accessible Shower
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa
- Half Bathroom- Toilet Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Twin-over-Double Bunk Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom
- Half Bathroom- Toilet Only

- Additional Sleeping: Queen Sofa Sleeper

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and Callista Vacation Rentals fines.


  • WiFi Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Television
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Bicycles
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron, Ironing Board
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Central Heating
  • Dryer
  • Essentials


4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
Review left by Scott on August 15, 2023.
Review left by Lilli on July 24, 2023.
Review left by Chuck on July 9, 2023.
Review left by Grant on May 2, 2023.
Stacy : We loved the location of this home in relation to the beach, pool, shopping and food. The home was beautiful and was a good fit for our group. We will definitely be returning in the future.
March 28, 2023
Review left by Mark on January 12, 2023.
Review left by William on January 12, 2023.
Review left by Rebecca on January 12, 2023.
Review left by Tim on January 12, 2023.
Review left by Cindy on January 12, 2023.
Review left by Terell on October 26, 2022.
Lauren : Everything was great. We were just confused about Callista vs 360 blue because we had initially rented through the later. Also would recommend working with the Seacrest HOA to be able to distribute bands and parking passes at check in. We had to wait until next day to access the beach etc
July 21, 2022
SAM : We had a wonderful experience when we rented a house through Calista. They sent multiple emails and texts that were allowed us to maximize our experience. I would definitely use them again!
May 11, 2022
Theresa : House was great. Great location.
March 29, 2022
joe : we stayed in a very nice place. it was well kept, only couple of minor issues, but nothing to write home about. we will look at this property again for our next booking when we come back to this area...
March 16, 2022
peter C: Spent a relaxing time in Seacrest. The house was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. Short walk to the beach. Our only disappointment was the beautiful pool was NOT HEATED AS PROMISED! It was colder than the Gulf! We booked this area because of the beautiful pool. Please do not book here if you are interested in using the pool!

Property Manager Response: Hello Peter, we are happy you enjoyed your stay overall in Seacrest Beach. We apologize that you found misinformation about the community pool being heated- I am not seeing where pool heat for this community is listed on our end; if you have that information available, please let our team know so we can have it addressed. Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
November 17, 2021
Kathy K: We absolutely loved the house!! It was perfect for our two families. So close to everything and easy to walk everywhere we needed to go. Only complaint (and it's a big one) is that the house was not clean when we arrived (visible dirt, hair clogs in a shower, grease on kitchen appliances, etc.) and we didn't have the sheets and blankets that we needed for the fold out beds. It took three days of calling and emailing to get a response from 360Blue.

Property Manager Response: Kathy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
August 7, 2021
Tricia K: House was great for a mother daughter weekend with 4 mom's and 4 teens. Third floor den and first floor den allowed different groups to hang out and it was great having so many bathrooms. Only wish was that 360 had provided linens for the pull out couch when we arrived but we were able to get them for the second night. Would definitely stay again, great location.

Property Manager Response: Tricia, We are delighted to hear that this home was great for your mother-daughter getaway weekend. We agree that it is spacious and having the extra bathrooms is a huge plus. We apologize that there were no linens for the couch when you arrived. This is something that we do provide, so we are glad that you let us know and that we got them delivered to you quickly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 20, 2021
Jeff J: Love going to Seacrest Beach. It is accessible to so many things...beach, pool, peddlers pavilion (live music and yummy treats) every night,

Property Manager Response: Seacrest Beach is such an amazing place for families and we are so thrilled you enjoyed it. This beautiful home puts you right in the middle of everything. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
June 16, 2019
Karen A: Our Blue Beso is my favorite house of all that my beach ladies group has stayed in over 7 years. This time, I was here with my family, 6 adults and 6 children. We had a wonderful time with only a few ""issues"" which I have shared with 360 Blue. One in particular was that the only 2 good size sauce pans are unusable due to baked/burned on crust that is not able to be cleaned off. Another was the grill needs a good cleaning all on the inside to prevent fire, which we experienced. The last was the lint exhaust hose being full of lint. I'm sure these things will be addressed and I hope to be staying in this house more times in the future. Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this home is such a great option for a family trip or a girls weekend! The photo you shared is priceless! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback and make sure that these issues have been resolved for future guests and we hope to be able to host you all again very soon!
September 7, 2018
Show More